NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian New South Wales on 13/10/2017.

Notice of ENSW AGM and Board Nominations

The Equestrian NSW 2017 Annual General Meeting will be held at 7:00pm on Monday 27 November 2017, in the Conference Room at Sydney International Equestrian Centre (see Notice of Meeting below).

All New Business (eg Motions) need to be emailed to Bruce Farrar, CEO - [email protected] by 5:00pm on Friday 20th October 2017.

The Draft Meeting Minutes from the 2016 Annual General Meeting are attached below.

The terms of four current Equestrian NSW Board members (Suzanne Doyle, Derek Major, Vicki Roycroft and Prue Spurrett) expire at the Annual General Meeting in November this year.
Accordingly, nominations are invited to fill the four Board positions from suitably qualified and experienced people, with the commitment and resilience to oversee all equestrian sports under the Equestrian NSW banner. You need to be at least eighteen years old and a current financial Senior Competitor, Life, Honorary Life, Supporter or Participant member.
The term is two years. 

Nominations for the Equestrian NSW Board, using the forms below, need to be emailed to Bruce Farrar - [email protected] by 5:00pm on Friday 20th October 2017.

Electronic voting for the Board will start at midday on Monday 30th October 2017 and conclude at 5:00pm on Thursday 23rd November 2017. Further instructions on how to vote will be emailed to you, when the Nominees are known.

If you need more details about the above, please call Bruce Farrar on 0417 244 593.

Notice of AGM 2017.pdf

Meeting Minutes - 2016 AGM - Draft.pdf

ENSW Board Nomination Form - 2017.docx

Board Nomination Resume Template - 2017.docx


Other Top News