Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
Dressage Tests

Australian "National" tests are ridden from Preparatory to Advanced Level. The International Tests, issued by the FEI are executed  from Prix St Georges through to Grand Prix Special.

Freestyle to Music tests are available for  most levels. In Freestyle tests, riders perform their own pattern of movements choreographed from a list of compulsory elements suitable for each level.

The Australian Dressage Committee in conjunction with State Dressage Committees/Councils and Judges' Subcommittees produce a new set of "national" tests every four years. The levels are:

  1. Preparatory
  2. Preliminary
  3. Novice
  4.  Elementary
  5. Medium
  6. Advanced

Each level in turn has a series of tests within it. They are designated numbers so the second test at Novice level would be called the Novice 2.2, or the lowest of the Medium test is called Medium 4.1.

There are also test sheets for Freestyle tests (Novice; Elementary; Medium, Advanced) but since riders can choreograph the required movements to music in the order they wish, the papers simply provide guidance for the scoring of the movements.

Special tests also exist for Young Horses and Para Equestrian Dressage.

FEI Tests

The International Equestrian Federation (FEI) issues tests for international Dressage events. They are, in ascending order:

  • Prix St. Georges
  • Intermediate I
  • Intermediate A
  • Intermediate B
  • Intermediate II
  • Grand Prix
  • Grand Prix Special

There are also FEI tests for Young Riders, Juniors, Under 25, Ponies, Children, Young Horses and test papers for Freestyle tests.

Dressage Tests

Find most of the EA Dressage Test Diagams here 

Dressage Test Diagrams