Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
Committee and Area Delegates

There are twelve (12) elected Committee members, elected for a three year term with one third standing down each year.

The Committee meets at 7:00 PM on the second Tuesday of each month, either via Zoom or at a location to be advised. Members are welcome to attend Committee Meetings as observers.

Please check with Mary Houghton our Admin. Secretary just in case a meeting date has changed.

DNSW Committee Meeting Summaries

2023/24 Committee Members

Office Name Contact Details


Mandy Jones

  0415 224 977

Vice President 

Julie Jones

 0410 405 505 

Vice President 

Kay Barney

0419 276 661 

Hon Secretary

Jo Gunn

  0414 416 362 email

Hon Treasurer

 Diane Hitchcock

 0459 372 782


Gail Benson

0407 017 066 


Zanna Northam

0417 441 131

  Sue Birch  
  Kyli Bullock  
  Lynda Bruce  
  Mel Gough 0412 532 246
Co-opted Members:     
Sydney CDI/Major Events Toni Venhaus 0418 686 781  
NSW Rider Representative  Krystina Burdekin    

Area Delegates:



Metro & surrounds Mel Gough 0412 532 246

Central Coast/Hunter/ Noth Coast/ New England

Bruce McVey  0414 252 515

South Coast/Highlands/ Illawarra

Christan Trainor  0459 210 581

Southern Region/ West / Murrimbidgee

Kaye Spence
0403 073 967


Should you wish to contact a committee member or a regional delegate please forward your emaill to Admin Secretary email

Other roles

Click here for AGM Minutes