Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
Squads and Coaching

Dressage NSW in partnership with Equestrian NSW is pleased to announce the 2022 NSW Dressage Squads.   

Young Rider Squad

2022 Squad calendar of activities

  • updated calendar of activities to be available ASAP

Squad Selection Guidelines for 2023

DNSW_Squad_Selection_Guidelines 20230502.pdf

2023 DNSW High Performance Squad  

Horse Rider Owner
Hollands Bend Highlander Jodie Dunstan Jodie Dunstan
Royalty R Serena Ireland Serena Ireland
Hollands Bend Rococco Robbie McKinnon Jane Bartram
Iresias L Brett Parbery Sarah Hanslow
New Star LP Riley Alexander Christan Trainor
SPH Fortino Robbie McKinnon Robbie McKinnon
Callum Park Damascus Susan Elekessy Susan Elekessy

Enquiries:  Contact Zanna Northam on 0417 441 131 or email: [email protected]