NEWS > General
Posted by Elysha Sargent on 15/03/2020.

Equestrian NSW Board Voting

Voting for the Equestrian NSW Board has been extended to 5:00pm on Monday 23 Mar 20.  Nine nominations were received for the four positions available:

  • Leanne Begg
  • Amy Blackney
  • Katie Robertson
  • David Cameron
  • Suzanne Doyle
  • Trevor Hill
  • Anthony (Tony) Harris
  • Suzanne (Sue) Middleton
  • Jamie Winning-Kermond

Their CV’s are attached -  Board Nominations 2020.pdf

To vote, please click on the link: You will need your seven digit (eg 2123456) Equestrian NSW membership number and email address.  If you need help with voting, please call the Equestrian NSW office on 9620 2660.

BRUCE FARRAR – Chief Executive Officer



Other Top News