NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Mary Houghton on 14/12/2019.

DNSW 2020 High Performance Squad

Congratulations to the talented horse/rider combinations who have qualified for the DNSW 2020 HIgh Performance Squad

Horse Rider Owner
Amicelli Gold Lesley-Anne Taylor Lesley-Anne Taylor
Bradgate Park Pucini Michelle Baker Michelle Baker
CP Dresden Alycia Targa Jane Bruce
Jarrah R Rozzie Ryan Rozzie Ryan
Larenso Riley Alexander Jane Farrell
Lets Jazzabit Lizzie Wilson-Fellows L Wilson-Fellows
Luxor 118 Kate  Farrell Greg Farrell
MI Sirtainly Sir Riley Alexander Julie Farrell
Mindarah Park Ramirus Mary Warren Mary Warren
Remmington Sue Hearn Sue Hearn
Silmarillion E Robbie McKinnon Corrine Watkins
Sky Diamond Brett Parbery Terry Snow
Woodside Lady Loxley David McKinnon Mark Dowling
Other Top News