NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Toni Venhaus on 19/07/2016.

2016 AGM and Nominations to Committee

Notice of Dressage NSW 2016 Annual General Meeting

 The Annual General Meeting of Dressage NSW Inc will be held on Tuesday, 6 December 2016 

Venue: Windsor Bowling Club, Cnr George & Tebbutt St, Windsor.

Time: 7.00pm

Changes to the Constitution:  Any changes to the Constitution should be sent to the Hon. Secretary of the Dressage NSW by 10 August 2016. 

Nominations for the Committee 2017-2019 Term: 

At every Annual General Meeting at least one-third (4) of the Members of the Committee, not including Delegates, shall retire from office and shall be eligible for re-election. 

  • The following Committee members are up for re-election this year:
    Michelle Becchio, Suzanne Doyle, Jan Geary, Earle Olaisen 

Committee Nominations due COB:  10 August 2016 . Nomination form below in a PDF or Word docx format.



DNSW Admin Secretary Tracey Lesslie - ph 0409 841 089, email  [email protected] or 

Toni Venhaus -  ph 0418 686 781, email:  [email protected]

Other Top News