NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Toni Venhaus on 12/03/2015.
Vicki Newham, Judy Dierks, Katharine Farrell, Sarah Faraway, Denise Rogan
Franz Venhaus

2014 Equestrian NSW Awards Night

Congratulations to the 2014 Dressage Award winners who were recognised last night at the Equestrian NSW Awards Night.

The evening got off to a stormy start when a fierce storm hit the venue as people were arriving. Things settled down and eventually all managed to get in out of the driving rain and enjoy the festivities.

  • Rider of the Year:  Judy Dierks
  • Horse of the Year:  Diamond Star
  • Owner of the Year:  Vicki newham (owner of Diamond Star)
  • Young Rider of the Year:  Katharine Farrell
  • Young Rider Encouragement Award:  Sarah Farraway
  • Volunteer of the Year:  Maryann Schiller
  • Gow-Gates Services to Dressage:  Denise Rogan

Thank you to Equestrian NSW for a great night.

More pictures [here]

Other Top News