DNSW Young Rider Squad

2019 DNSW Young Rider Squad

Congratulations to the following combinations who have been provisionally invited onto the 2019 squad subject to accepting the terms of squad participation. These riders have been invited based on having achieved the performance targets set in 2018.

Additional combinations who achieve the nominated performance targets throughout the year will be invited to join the squad progressively.

Any competitor who feels they have acheived the neccessary results published in the guidelines please contact DNSW Admin Secretary Mary Houghton via email and provide the relevant result information.  Email Mary:  [email protected]

All squad riders must be members of Dressage NSW and must register for the Young Rider Development Programme.

Sophie Artup

Deltry Sorrento

Brianna Cartwright

Pacific Fable

Georgia Davenport

Regal Don Debonair

Jordan Evans

Fiorealainn Sir Richie

Sydney Evans

Dara Park Tequila Sunrise & EPH Jackpot

Sarah Farraway

MW Rotsong & Arawn

Sienna Hawkins

Tallyho Something Saintly

Claudia Hobson

Romulus R

Kaitlin Martin


Jessica O'Sullivan

San Francisco FF

Sophia Redenbach

Jermyn St

Tanisha Ryan


Lexy Stansfield

Glenparth Mercury Rising

Charlotte Waterman


Isabelle Wilcox -Aylward

Brentwood Summer Salsa

Isabella Macnamara

Eaglewood Renown

Shelby Bragg

Halle Berry

Serena Ireland

Royalty R

For more information on selection for selection and obligations

  2019_YR_Squad_Selection_Guidelines Final.pdf