

Equestrian NSW - 2014 National Interschool Team



Equestrian NSW is excited to announce the competitors who will be representing NSW at the 2014 National Interschool Championships to be held at Werribee in Melbourne from 29th September to 3rd October.

A strong line-up of 58 competitors will compete across all classes including Combined Training, Eventing, Show Horse, Dressage and Jumping.

NAME	HORSE NAME	SCHOOL
Aiden Gilbert	Tally Jupiter	St Stanislaus Bathurst
Alexandra Inglis	Allengreen Fyddler	Gib Gate
Amelia Douglass	Buckwell Park Xpose	Frensham
Amelia O'Sullivan	Donlea In The Moment	Oxley College
Amelia Ramsay	Smashing	Arndell Anglican College
Annabel Mutton	Keoki	Kinross Wolaroi School
Antoinette Inglis	Kirby Park Irish Jeorge	Frensham
Antoinette Inglis	Bimbadeen Stirling	Frensham
Ashleigh Wiseman	Jazzier Than Jazz	Brigidine College
Ayva Barney	Bordershow Buccaneer	John Colet School
Ben Quirico	Flying Tomato	Oxley College
Brooke Gatt	Tambaroora Millenium Max	Wilberforce Public School
Cara Shirley	Toorumbi Pascoe	Dorrigo High School
Claire Plenty	Rolex	St Pius Adamstown
Courtney Cremasco	Jarendan Just It	Marian College
Elizabeth Taylor	Bordershow Vanilla Ice	Gib Gate
Fiona Campbell	Glo Brook Georgie Boy	Arndell Anglican College
Georgia Brierley	Aaramis	Colo High School
Georgia Cottle	Theresa Park Sophia	SCEGGS Darlinghurst
Georgie Batten	Mains Spirit	Arndell Anglican College
Grace Reen	Honey Bee	Northholm Grammar School
Grace Tyson	Sleepy Bye Noddy	Macarthur Anglican School
Hannah Clements	MJK Red Baron	Singleton High School
Hunter Taylor	Willowcroft Coco Chanel	Gib Gate
Imogen Thew	Madison Park Nonsense	Arndell Anglican College
Isabella Macnamara	Bayview Glamour	Roseville College
Jaime Lee Burns	Gordon Park Royal Review	Empire Bay Public School
Jasmine Wayne	Equestrian Excellence Zulu	Ravenswood
Jessica Gacki-O'Sullivan	Kolbeach Chance	Mt Carmel Catholic School
Jessie O'Connell	Nimcerto B	Ascham
Jessie O'Connell	Bransen MVNZ	Ascham
Jordyn Faint	Benjies Duke	Richmond High School
Jorja Power	Namoi Valley Christoph	Walcha Central School
Jorja Power	Baringa Brave Dance	Walcha Central School
Justine Blunden	Syracuse	MLC Burwood
Lauren O'Neill	Helios	Illawarra Grammar School
Lizzie Hancock	Dajanna	NEGS
Lucy Dodd	MI Renaissance Hit	Queenwood
Lyndsay Menzies	Candelo Denis	All Saints College Bathurst



Equestrian NSW - 2014 National Interschool Team



NAME	HORSE NAME	SCHOOL
Madeleine Prell	Coolaroo Scamp	Frensham
Maddison Vallender	Victoria Tower Sequel	Wilton Public School
Matilda Seppelt	Kapeta Spellbound	St Pauls Grammar School
Matilda Seppelt	Gone Platinum	St Pauls Grammar School
Michelle Niass	Koora Lyn Sky Chief	Kurmond Public School
Mici Hyland	Stoneleigh New Edition	Daramalan College
Olivia Barton	Sandhills Darcy	Frensham
Olivia Inglis	Coriolanus	Frensham
Olivia Inglis	Vincenzo	Frensham
Olivia Sylvester	Handy Andy	Calrossy
Phoebe Sviderskas	Aaneeka	Pymble Ladies College
Phoebe Wilkinson	Greenoaks Munich	Ravenswood
Rachael Raheb	Somerfield Sound of Music	Mount St Benedict
Rosanna Cohen	The Investigator	St Josephs Catholic College
Rupert Douglass	Kendall	Tudor House
Sam Watson	Ballycastle Tully	Trinity Catholic College
Sarah Farraway	GV Ryans Rave	All Saints College Bathurst
Sarah Farraway	Rum n Coke	All Saints College Bathurst
Shelley Kleven	Amaranda Moet	St Patricks Parish School
Sophie Hatch	GT Fredistar	Ascham
Sophie Hatch	Willowcrest Toyshop	Ascham
Sydney Evans	Dara Park Tequila Sunrise	Brigidine College
Tahlia Coleiro	Bamborough Fairy Tale	Arcadia Public School
Tara Seppelt	Newstead Park Skye	St Pauls Grammar School
Tayhla Vuleta	Angus	Kiama High School
Zoe Hutchinson	Hallelujah Monte Carlo Gold	Nowra Anglican College