

## Dressage NSW 2023 Annual Award Winners



2023 DNSW Annual Award Winners Open			
Preliminary	Sydney Evans	U BEAUTY QUEEN	Sydney Evans
Novice	Megan Bryant	DANKESOHN MBE	Megan Bryant
Elementary	Megan Bryant	DANKESOHN MBE	Megan Bryant
Medium	Elisabeth Hulin	MACARTHUR SHOGUN	Robyn Woodhouse
Advanced	Matthew Dowsley	TS FIRESTORM	Cheryl Smith
FEI Small Tour	Matthew Dowsley	FRIBALDI	Kylie Riddell
FEI Med Tour	David McKinnon	ESTUPENDO	Vivien Lipshut
FEI Big Tour	David McKinnon	FORLAN	Carol Oatley
2023 DNSW Annual Award Winners Amateur Owner Rider			
Preliminary	Gabriella Heyroth	DESTINEE K	Gabriella Heyroth
Novice	Kailiea Goyen	KINNORDY GATSBY	Kailiea Goyen
Elementary	Courtney Smith	HOLLANDS BEND FLEUR DE LYS	Courtney Smith
Medium	Anne Nelson	ROSEVALE BALLROOM BLITZ	Anne Nelson
Advanced	Anwen Lovett	BRIERLEY SUPER NOVA	Anwen Lovett
FEI Small Tour	Victoria Luxford	REVELWOOD ANIMATION	Victoria Luxford
FEI Med Tour	Holly Barnes	ROSABELLA R	Holly Barnes
FEI Big Tour	Emily James	PLATYPUS RUN FIRENZ	Emily James
2023 DNSW Annual Award Winners Young Rider			
Preliminary	Romany Sanna	BC FURST LIGHT	Gail Benson
Novice	Sophie Walker	NICLINS PARK THE BARON	Sophie Walker
Elementary	Brooke Gatt	CELESTIAL	Brooke Gatt
Medium	Tia Rose McKenzie	PHENOMENON	Tia Rose McKenzie
Advanced	Angelina Thompson	ENBARR	Angelina Thompson
FEI Young Rider	Charlotte Phillips	CP DRESDEN	Jane Bruce
2023 DNSW Annual Award Winners Pony			
Pony - Open	Justin Worthy	CASSANOVA	Vicki Chidgey
Pony - AOR	Holly Barnes	GOLDFARBEN	Holly Barnes
2023 Para Equestrian Annual Award Winner			
Open	Felicity Weal	BLOOMFIELD SHAMELESS	Felicity Weal
2023 Amanda Shoobridge Trophy			
Young Horse	Elliot Paterson	SELECTED	Samantha Sidwell

The **Amanda Shoobridge Memorial Trophy** is awarded to the horse or pony with the two highest scores achieved across the three rounds of the Young Horse Competition at the Sydney CDI.

The trophy was presented at the 2023 Sydney CDI.