2015 Equestrian NSW Awards for Excellence

Interschool Champions Combined Training Champion Primary Rider: Tahlia Cowan – Glenorie Primary School Champion Secondary Rider: Hannah Klep – Lyneham High School **Vaulting Champion Primary Rider:** Isabelle Napthali - St Thomas Aquinas Champion Secondary Rider: Emily Jones – Bede Polding College Dressage Champion Primary Dressage Rider: Jorja Power – Walcha Central Champion Secondary Dressage Rider: Sydney Evans – Brigidine College St Ives **Show Horse** Champion Primary Show Horse Rider: Elizabeth Taylor - Gib Gate Champion Secondary Show Horse Rider: Hunter Taylor - Oxley College **Jumping Champion Primary Rider:** Billie Kinder – Arndell Primary Champion Secondary Rider: Madeline Sinderberry – All Saints Bathurst **Eventing** Champion Primary Rider: Paris Kamper - Pacific Hills Primary Olivia Barton - Frensham Champion Secondary Rider: **Overall Champion Horse & Rider** Champion Overall Primary Rider: Billie Kinder – Arndell Primary Champion Overall Secondary Rider: Madeline Sinderberry – All Saints Bathurst **2015 Champion Schools Champion Primary School Arndell Primary Champion Secondary School** Frensham

Dressage Awards

Young Athlete of the Year Elisabeth Hulin
Young Rider Encouragement Award Sarah Farraway
Horse of the Year DP Weltmeiser
Athlete of the Year Brett Parbery

2015 Equestrian NSW Awards for Excellence

Show Horse Awards

Show Hunter of the Year Royal Queen of Sefton – Brae Digney

Show Horse of the Year Robbanie Chart Topper – Belinda Sibley

Young Athlete of the Year Tyler Kelly

Athlete of the Year Jessica Stalling

Vaulting Awards

Young Athlete of the Year Emily Jones

Female Athlete of the Year Sarah Grayson

Male Athlete of the Year Justin Boyle

Vaulting Horse of the Year Crème Brulee – Robyn Boyle

Volunteer - Disciplines and Volunteer of the Year

Show Horse Volunteer of the Year: Alison Doyle

Dressage Volunteer of the Year Joy Charlton

Vaulting Volunteer of the Year Sarah Jones

Jumping Volunteer of the Year Donnette Longhurst

Driving Volunteer of the Year John Meredith

Eventing Volunteer of the Year Georgina Kennedy

The Equestrian NSW Volunteer of the Year for 2015 Joy Charlton

Driving Awards

Young Athlete of the Year Molli Mercer

Encouragement Award Leah Montifore

Horse of the Year Penny's Folly – Bill Wicks

Athlete of the Year Amanda See

Jumping Awards

Athlete of the Year: Chris Chugg

Young Athlete of the Year: Savanna Hopkinson

Horse of the Year: Cristalline – Gabrielle Kuna

Best Agricultural Show with Jumping: Royal Canberra Agricultural Society

2015 Equestrian NSW Awards for Excellence

Equestrian Australia Nominations

NSW Administrator of the Year Tina Stafford

NSW Official of the Year Carolyn James

NSW Event of the Year Australian Interschool Championships

Lifetime Achievement Award to the Sport of Jumping Rod Brown

Eventing Awards

Junior Pre Novice Rider Lucy Ramsay

Young Athlete of the Year Jordyn Faint

Horse of the Year Virgil – Shane Rose & Michelle Hasibar

Athlete of the Year Shane Rose

Coaching Awards

Community Coach of the Year Sharna Kirkham

High Performance Coach of the Year: James Collin

Gow Gates Service to Sport Awards

Service to Sport – Eventing Margot White

Service to Sport – Dressage Prue Spurrett

Service to Sport – Show Horse Robin Bland

Service to Sport – Driving Dot & Doug Willcoxson

Service to Sport – Jumping Kerrie & John Winning

Service to Sport – Vaulting Sharna Kirkham