Dressage Clubs in NSW

Below is a list of Clubs affiliated with Dressage NSW through Equestrian NSW.

Quite a few Clubs have changed website recently and some links may no longer be active.  

If Clubs could please notify our Admin Secretary, Tracey Lesslie if your website address has changed.

Area Delegates:  1612_Clubs_Area_Delegates.pdf

ACT Dressage Assoc
www.actdressageassociation.com
Armidale Riding Club http://armidaleridingclub.wixsite.com/armidale-riding-club
Albury Dressage Club (was Jindera) http://alburydressage.weebly.com
Alexander Park Dressage www.alexanderparkdressageclub.org
Bowral Dressage Club www.bowraldressage.com.au
Bulahdelah Dressage Club  www.bulahdelahdressage.org.au 
Camden Equitation Club www.camdenequitation.com.au
Candelo Adult Riding Club http://carc.com.au
Central Coast Dressage www.ccdressage.org
Central West Dressage Group  www.centralwestdressage.com
Dungog Dressage Club    www.dungogdressageclub.org
Eurobodalla Dressage Club http://eurobodalladressage.org
Far South Coast Equestrian Club (Bega) www.fscda.com.au
Galston Equestrian Club www.galstonequestrianclub.org.au
Grafton Riding Club www.graftonridingclub.org
Goulburn Dressage Club http://goulburndressageclub.weebly.com
Hastings Valley Dressage Club www.hastingsvalleydressageclub.org
Hawkesbury Dressage Club www.hawkesburydressage.com.au
Hawkesbury Riding Club www.hawkesburyridingclub.com.au
Hoofbeats Riding Club www.hoofbeats.org.au  
Hunter Valley Dressage www.huntervalleydressage.com
Manning Valley Dressage Club    http://www.mvdressage.com
Monaro Equestrian Assoc http://www.mea.net.au
Namoi Horse Association www.naomoihorse.com.au
Narrabri Equestrian Club https://www.facebook.com/NarrabriEquitationClub
National Capital Equestrian Club www.nationalcapitalequestrianclub.com
North Coast Equestrian Club (Coffs Harbour) www.northcoastequestrianclub.com.au
Northside Riding Club www.northsideridingclub.org.au
Orana Equestrian Club   www.oranaequestrianclub.com
Shoalhaven Dressage Club www.shoalhavendressageclub.com.au
Singleton Dressage Club www.singletondressageclub.org
Somersby Equestrian Club www.somersbyequestrianclub.org.au
South Coast Equestrian Club www.southcoastequestrianclub.com.au
Sugarloaf Equestrian Club www.scec-dressage.com
Summerland Dressage Club www.summerlanddressageclub.org.au
Sutherland Horse Owners Assoc https://sites.google.com/site/suthshoa/home
Sydney Dressage Inc
http://sydneydressage.wix.com/website
Tamworth Dressage Club www.tamworthdressageclub.com
Upper Hunter Dressage Assoc www.upperhunterdressageassociation.com
Young Dressage Assoc www.youngdressage.com
Wagga Wagga Dressage Club  www.reaclubs.com.au
Warringah Dressage Club www.warringahdressage.org
Watagan Equestrian Club www.watagan.org.au
Quirindi District Equitation Club http://quirindidressage.com
STATE BRANCHES