Clarendon Winter Festival

 Draws and Results 

CLARENDON WINTER FESTIVAL - NEW DATE 9-12 November

Information regarding the event please contact Karen [email protected]

Sponsorship Packages:  2017_CWF_Sponsor_Package.pdf

Program Schedule:  2017_Clarendon_Winter Festival_9_12_Nov.pdf

Link to Nominate: https://www.nominate.com.au/equestdn/Event.aspx?event=9550&eventlist=2

Official Photographer: Rodney's Photography - you can prebook by emailing [email protected]

 

 

 

2017 Clarendon Winter Festival Sponsors

Sponsor's Name Web Address
Advanced Dressage Stables www.facebook.com/CJDierksAdvancedDressageTrainingCentre/
ALSequestrian www.alsequestrian.com
Base Course Management P/L www.basecourse.com.au
Canberra Performance Horses www.canberraperformancehorses.com.au/
Centennial Vineyards www.centennial.net.au
Charming Ponies www.charmingponies.com.au
Edinburgh Horse Rugs www.edinburghhorserugs.com.au
Emcee Apparel www.emceeapparel.com.au
Equisenntials www.equissentials.com.au
Freemans Lodge www.freemanslodgeagistment.com
Fernhill Agistment and Equestrian Center https://www.fernhillestate.net.au/
GBS Equestrian www.facebook.com/gbsequestrian
Heavenly Horse Designs www.heavenlyhorsedesigns.com.au
HRC Group www.hrc.com.au
Integral Equine Nutrition & equiGI www.integralequine.com.au
Joint Performance www.jointperformance.com.au
Jojubi Saddlery www.jojubisaddlery.com.au
Jonora Animal Hospital www.sydneyvet.net.au
Kelato Animal Health www.kelato.com.au
KC Equestrian Wear www.kcequestrianwear.com
KMM Mobile Massage Therapy http://kmmmassagetherapy.wixsite.com/kmm-massage-therapy
Koknke's Own www.kohnkesown.com.au
KS Equine Services www.ksequine.com.au
Kurrajong Animal Hospital www.sydneyvet.net.au
Matthew Dowsley Dressage Stables  
Michael Benson & Associates www.michaelbensonassociates.myob.net
Midson Construction www.midsonconstruction.com.au
Millard Excavations - The Arena Specialists www.millardexcavations.com
Mitavite www.mitavite.com
Mustad Saddleworld North Richmond www.mustad.com.au
PHP Professional Horse Products www.phphorse.com
Skansen Park  
Stable8 Rugs www.stable8.com.au
Tallymore Warmbloods www.facebook.com/tallymoreequine/
The RoyalMane www.theroyalmane.com
Thinline www.thinline.net.au
Vicki Newham  
Widderstein Pty Ltd www.widderstein.com.au

 

 

STATE BRANCHES